How to Contact Us

CCCMB Board of Directors (elected for 2 year terms)

   President: Connor Culhane - connor@cccmb.org

   Vice President: Christie O'Hara - christie@cccmb.org

   Secretary: Mary Bettencourt - mary.bettencourt@cccmb.org

   Treasurer: Blake Rowan - blake.rowan@cccmb.org

   Director at Large: Bob Nanninga - bob.nanninga@cccmb.org

   Director at Large: Bill Jenkins - bill.jenkins@cccmb.org

   Equestrian Representative: Kathy Redden
          kathy.redden@cccmb.org

   Morro Bay Bike Park Representative: Bonnie Johnson
              bjohnson@morro-bay.ca.us

   FASTA Representative: Tucker Fritch - FASTA@cccmb.org




Related Contact Information

   CCCMB Webster: Gary Bissell - Webmaster@cccmb.org
               -or-   gary.bissell@cccmb.org

   CCCMB General Information - info@cccmb.org

   Eucs Grove Skills Project - FASTA - GetFASTA@gmail.com

   Trail Maps by GEObispo - info@geobispo.com

   Bell4Bikes Program (Bill's Bells): Bill Jenkins - bill.jenkins@cccmb.org

   Crew Leader Training Program: Kelli Schonher - 
                       kelli.schonher@cccmb.org



CCCMB mailing address
Central Coast Concerned Mountain Bikers
P.O. Box 1022
San Luis Obispo, California 93406
USA



Membership mailing address
CCCMB Membership
P.O. Box 1022
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
USA


Regional Trail Crew Leaders

The people listed below are the main contacts for issues and/or trail work in the following areas.  Feel free to contact them if you have a concern or question about these trails.

    Black Hills (Morro Bay SP): Kelli Schonher -              
                     kelli.schonher@cccmb.org

    Cerro Alto: Joe O'Donnell - joe.odonnell@cccmb.org
                     Ron Dexter

    Cerro Cabrillo (Morro Bay SP): 
                     Paul Reinhardt - paul.reinhardt@cccmb.org

    Fernandez: Joe O'Donnell - joe.odonnell@cccmb.org

    Irish Hills: Bob Nanninga - bob.nanninga@cccmb.org

    Lake Lopez: Bill Jenkins - bill.jenkins@cccmb.org

    Montana de Oro: John Little - john.little@cccmb.org

    Santa Margarita Lake: Kathy Redden - kathy.redden@cccmb.org

    West Cuesta Ridge: Greg Robertson - greg.robertson@cccmb.org
      (Elevator / Shooters / Morning Glory / Flow)





Other Contact Options:

Pismo Preserve Trail Project:
To sign up for Pismo Preserve Trail Project check us out at -
      http://www.PismoPreserveTrailProject.org

CCCMB can be found here on    https://www.facebook.com/CCCMBslo/


Join the CCCMB Mailing List - CLICK HERE

If you wish to donate to CCCMB: