Regional Trail Crew Leaders

Please Note:

This page is in progress of being updated and may not be competely accurate.

Kelli Schonher

Black Hills (Morro Bay)  >

Kelli@cccmb.org

Coming Soon

Tim Foley

Montaña de Oro  >

Tim@cccmb.org

Joe O'Donnell

Cerro Alto / Fernandez  >

Joe@cccmb.org

Kathy Redden

Santa Margarita Lake >

Kathy@cccmb.org

Dan Ardoin

Los Flores Ranch /

Orcutt Open Space >

Dan@cccmb.org

Paul Reinhardt

Cerro Cabrillo (Morro Bay)  >

Paul @ cccmb.org

Bob Nanninga

Irish Hills  >

Bob@cccmb.org

Greg Robertson

West Cuesta Ridge  >

GregR@cccmb.org

WE ARE C.C.C.M.B.

Central Coast Concerned Mountain Bikers

Contact Us - comments, questions, suggestions?
                           or trail issues that need repair?
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon